Satisfyer Cotton Candy

The Satisfyer Cotton Candy stands out for its oval shape and a compact design. The lay-on vibrator made of body-friendly silicone pampers the clitoris with an exciting combination of pressure waves and vibration. Simultaneous stimulat...

49.95€ *

Incl. 20% VAT, shipping and handling

Ready to ship after 1-2 days

Color:

Quantity
The Satisfyer Cotton Candy stands out for its oval shape and a compact design. The lay-on... more
Product information "Satisfyer Cotton Candy"

The Satisfyer Cotton Candy stands out for its oval shape and a compact design. The lay-on vibrator made of body-friendly silicone pampers the clitoris with an exciting combination of pressure waves and vibration.

Main-Feature-Icons_Gray_Air-Pulse-Vibration-2in1 Simultaneous stimulation of the clitoris with air-pulse waves and vibrations
Main-Feature-Icons_Gray_Silicone Made of super soft, skin-friendly medical-grade silicone that is smooth to the touch and extremely hygienic
Main-Feature-Icons_Gray_Waterproof Thanks to its waterproof (IPX7) exterior, this sexual wellness device can be safely used in water and is easy to clean

 

15-year guarantee 11 air-pulse wave intensities + 12 vibration programs
2 separately controllable motors Body-friendly silicone
Waterproof (IPX7) Whisper mode
Lithium-ion battery USB magnetic charging cable included
Easy to clean

 

Satisfyer Cotton Candy: Pressure wave vibrator with a playful look

The Satisfyer Cotton Candy provides exciting clitoral stimulation with a combination of vibration and pressure waves. 2 separately controllable motors with 11 pressure wave and 12 vibration programs provide a variety of possible combinations - so you can quickly find your favorite setting!
The applicator head of the Satisfyer Cotton Candy is made of body-friendly, hygienic silicone and fits snugly around the clitoris. The oval shape is easy to hold during use and is rounded off by decorative design highlights on the back of the product. Due to its compact shape, the vibrator is an ideal travel companion and can be discreetly stashed in a bag or suitcase without taking up much space. Thanks to the playful design, it is also ideal for beginners.

Compact lay-on vibrator for on the go: Satisfyer Cotton Candy

Thanks to its waterproof (IPX7) finish, the Satisfyer Cotton Candy makes you happy even when it's wet: Take it with you in the shower, in the bathtub or in the pool and let yourself be pampered by the 2 powerful motors. You can easily clean it with warm water and mild soap afterwards. The integrated batteries can be recharged with the included USB charging cable.

 

 

Related links to "Satisfyer Cotton Candy"
View features more
Properties "Satisfyer Cotton Candy"
Color: Pink, Purple
Breadth: 42 mm
Suitable for: Women
With pressure waves: Yes
Length: 86 mm
Weight: 96.57 g
Height: 48 mm
With vibration: Yes
Stimulation: Clitoral
Waterproof (IPX7): Yes
Battery: Battery
Material: ABS plastic, Silicone
Viewed

Satisfyer Cotton Candy

Der Satisfyer Cotton Candy besticht mit einer ovalen Form und einem kompakten Design. Der Auflegevibrator aus körperfreundlichem Silikon verwöhnt die Klitoris mit einer aufregenden Kombination aus Druckwellen und Vibration. Gleichzeit...

49,95 € *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Versandfertig nach 1-2 Tagen

Farbe:

Menge
Der Satisfyer Cotton Candy besticht mit einer ovalen Form und einem kompakten Design. Der... mehr
Produktinformationen "Satisfyer Cotton Candy"

Der Satisfyer Cotton Candy besticht mit einer ovalen Form und einem kompakten Design. Der Auflegevibrator aus körperfreundlichem Silikon verwöhnt die Klitoris mit einer aufregenden Kombination aus Druckwellen und Vibration.

Main-Feature-Icons_Gray_Air-Pulse-Vibration-2in1 Gleichzeitige Stimulation der Klitoris durch Druckwellen und Vibrationen
Main-Feature-Icons_Gray_Silicone Hergestellt aus superweichem, hautfreundlichem Silikon in medizinischer Qualität, das sich glatt anfühlt und äußerst hygienisch ist
Main-Feature-Icons_Gray_Waterproof Dank seiner wasserdichten (IPX7) Oberfläche kann dieses Spielzeug sicher im Wasser verwendet werden und ist leicht zu reinigen

 

15 Jahre Garantie 11 Druckwellenintensitäten + 12 Vibrationsprogramme
2 getrennt steuerbare Motoren Körperfreundliches Silikon
Wasserdicht (IPX7) Flüster Modus
Lithium-Ionen-Akku USB-Magnetladekabel inklusive
Leicht zu reinigen

 

Satisfyer Cotton Candy: Druckwellenvibrator in verspielter Optik

Für aufregende Klitorisstimulation sorgt der Satisfyer Cotton Candy mit einer Kombination aus Vibration und Druckwellen. 2 getrennt steuerbare Motoren sorgen mit 11 Druckwellen- und 12 Vibrationsprogrammen für eine Vielzahl an Kombinationsmöglichkeiten - so findest Du schnell Deine Lieblingseinstellung!
Der Auflegekopf des Satisfyer Cotton Candy ist aus körperfreundlichem, hygienischem Silikon gefertigt und umschließt die Klitoris passgenau. Die ovale Form liegt während der Anwendung gut in der Hand und wird von dekorativen Designhighlights auf der Rückseite des Produkts abgerundet. Aufgrund der kompakten Form ist der Vibrator ein idealer Reisebegleiter und verschwindet diskret in Tasche oder Koffer, ohne viel Platz wegzunehmen. Dank des verspielten Designs eignet er sich zudem bestens für Anfänger.

Kompakter Auflegevibrator für unterwegs: Satisfyer Cotton Candy

Der Satisfyer Cotton Candy beglückt Dich dank wasserdichter (IPX7) Verarbeitung auch im Nassen: Nimm ihn mit unter die Dusche, in die Badewanne oder in den Pool und lasse Dich dort von den 2 kraftvollen Motoren verwöhnen. Im Anschluss kannst Du ihn mit warmem Wasser und milder Seife problemlos reinigen. Mit dem beiliegenden USB-Ladekabel lassen sich die integrierten Akkus wiederaufladen.

 

 

Weiterführende Links zu "Satisfyer Cotton Candy"
Eigenschaften ansehen mehr
Eigenschaften "Satisfyer Cotton Candy"
Farbe: Lila, Rosa
Breite: 42 mm
Geeignet für: für Frauen
Mit Druckwellen: Ja
Länge: 86 mm
Gewicht: 96.57 g
Höhe: 48 mm
Mit Vibration: Ja
Stimulation: Klitoral
Wasserdicht (IPX7): Ja
Batterie: Akku
Material: ABS Kunststoff, Silikon
NEU
Satisfyer Pro 2 Satisfyer Pro 2
59,95 € *
Satisfyer Pro 2+ Satisfyer Pro 2+
ab 69,95 € *
Satisfyer High Fly Satisfyer High Fly
ab 49,95 € *
NEU
Zuletzt angesehen